Staff

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Address: 11400 Delvin Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Main School Phone: (586) 797-4500
School Fax: (586) 797-7501

 Please call our attendance line to report a student absence. Attendance line: (586) 797-4599

Principal Mr. Bradley Suggs Bradley.Suggs@uticak12.org
Secretary Mrs. Susan Makintosh Susan.Makintosh@uticak12.org
Office Clerk Mrs. Linda Reppenhagen Linda.Reppenhagen@uticak12.org
Young Fives Mrs. Kim Biebuyck Kimberly.Biebuyck@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Michelle Buechel Michelle.Buechel@uticak12.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Barb Evans Barbara.Evans@uticak12.org

Mrs. Andrea Finkel Andrea.Finkel@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Kelley Frogge Kelley.Frogge@uticak12.org
First Grade Mrs. Brandi Czenkus Brandi.Czenkus@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Carrie Jankowsky Carrie.Jankowsky@uticak12.org
Second Grade Mrs. Terry Hartinger
Terry.Hartinger@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Francesca Moore Francesca.Moore@uticak12.org
  Ms. Lisa Prestininzi Lisa.Prestininzi@uticak12.org
Third Grade Ms. Karin Donnelly Karin.Donnellly@uticak12.org
  Ms. Hannah Naren Hannah.Naren@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Krysten Robinson Krysten.robinson@uticak12.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Cara Parker Cara.Parker@uticak12.org
Mrs. Jennifer Baird Jennifer.Baird@uticak12.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Amanda Larsen Amanda.Larsen@uticak12.org
  Ms. Pam Prybula
Pamela.Prybula@uticak12.org
Sixth Grade  Mrs. Lauri Immonen Lauri.Immonen@uticak12.org

Mrs. Teresa Kavanaugh Teresa.Kavanaugh@uticak12.org
     
Learning Center Ms. Donna Guzdziol Donna.Guzdziol@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Nicole Willinger
Nicole.Willinger@uticak12.org
ELL Mrs. Cindy Edgar
CIndy.Edgar@uticak12.org
     
Hearing Impaired Mrs. Sue Fershtman Susan.Fershtman@uticak12.org
Media Center Mr. Shawn Furtah Shawn.Furtah@uticak12.org
Physical Education Mr. Jeffrey Pierfelice Jeffrey.Pierfelice@uticak12.org
Art  Mrs. Sarah Brockett (W-F a.m.) Sarah.Brockett@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Loti Neuer-Mihalak Lori.Neuer-Mihalak@uticak12.org
Music
Mrs. Donna Langlois (M-T)
Donna.Langlois@uticak12.org
  Mr. Chris Smith Christopher.Smith@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Keri Pruse Keri.Pruse@uticak12.org
Literacy Coach Mrs. Jodi Pfeifer
Mrs. Tracy Young
Jodi.Pfeifer@uticak12.org
Tracy.Young@uticak12.org
GSRP Mrs. Rebecca Mace Rebecca.Mace@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Diane Gialloreti Diane.Gialloreti@uticak12.org
Speech Mrs. Janet Rhodes Janet.Rhodes@uticak12.org
Physical Therapist Mrs. Tracy Wolfenden twolfenden@misd.net
O.T. Mrs. Diana Ashley  
Psychologist Mrs. Jill Heist Jill.Heist@uticak12.org
Social Worker Mrs. Marybeth Chinneck Marybeth.Chinneck@uticak12.org
Support Staff

Ms. Pricilla Barwick, Special Education Teacher's Assistant           
Mrs. Sue Strohauer, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Debra Daguanno, Title I Assistant
Mrs. Diana Scardino, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Julia Mulvaine, Medical General Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Xochitl Kabane, Paraprofessional