Admin
Staff

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Address: 11400 Delvin Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Main School Phone: (586) 797-4500
School Fax: (586) 797-7501

 Please call our attendance line to report a student absence. Attendance line: (586) 797-4599

Principal Mr. Bradley Suggs bradley.suggs@uticak12.org
Secretary Ms. Michelle Patterson michelle.patterson@uticak12.org
Office Clerk Mrs. Linda Reppenhagen linda.reppenhagen@uticak12.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Finkel andrea.finkel@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Kelley Frogge kelley.frogge@uticak12.org
First Grade Mrs. Kim Biebuyck Kimberly.biebuyck@uticak12.org
Mrs. Brandi Czenkus brandi.czenkus@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Carrie Jankowsky carrie.jankowsky@uticak12.org
  Miss Hannah Naren Hannah.naren@uticak12.org
Second Grade Mrs. Terry Hartinger
terry.hartinger@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Francesca Moore francesca.moore@uticak12.org
  Ms. Lisa Prestininzi lisa.prestininzi@uticak12.org
Third Grade Ms. Karin Donnelly Karin.donnellly@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Krysten Robinson Krysten.robinson@uticak12.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Cara Parker cara.parker@uticak12.org
Mrs. Jennifer Baird Jennifer.baird@uticak12.org
 Fifth Grade Mrs. Amanda Larsen Amanda.larsen@uticak12.org
  Ms. Pam Prybula
pamela.prybula@uticak12.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Reem Bathish-Ramirez reem.bathish@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Lauri Immonen lauri.immonen@uticak12.org

Mrs. Teresa Kavanaugh Teresa.kavanaugh@uticak12.org
   
     
  Mrs. Michele Crawford Michele.crawford@uticak12.org
Learning Center Ms. Donna Guzdziol donna.guzdziol@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Nicole Willinger
nicole.willinger@uticak12.org
 ELL Mrs. Cindy Edgar
cindy.edgar@uticak12.org
     
 Hearing Impaired Mrs. Sue Fershtman susan.fershtman@uticak12.org
Media Center Mrs. Cheryl Boes (T-Th)
Mrs. Kristin Bemis (M)
cheryl.boes@uticak12.org
https://sites.google.com/view/mrs-boes/home
Physical Education Mrs. Christina Belanger (Mon/Tu) christina.nunnery@uticak12.org
  Mr. Timothy Pfeifer (F) timothy.pfeifer@uticak12.org
 Art Mrs. Sarah Brockett (W-F am)
           
sarah.brockett@uticak12.org
           
 
Music
Mrs. Donna Langlois (M-T)
TBD (T&F)
donna.langlois@uticak12.org
ISM Mrs. Melissa Willman melissa.willman@uticak12.org
Literacy Coach Mrs. Jodi Pfeifer
Mrs. LeAnne McInally
jodi.pfeifer@uticak12.org
Leanne.mcinally@uticak12.org
Speech Mrs. Janet Rhodes janet.rhodes@uticak12.org
Physical Therapist Mrs. Tracy Wolfenden twolfenden@misd.net
O.T. Mrs. Diana Ashley  
Psychologist Mrs. Margaret Mazzarano-Graziani Margaret.mazzarano-graziani@uticak12.org
Social Worker Mrs. Marybeth Chinneck Marybeth.chinneck@uticak12.org
Support Staff

Ms. Pricilla Barwick, Special Education Teacher's Assistant           
Mrs. Sue Strohauer, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Debra Daguanno, Title I Assistant
Mrs. Diana Scardino, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Julia Mulvaine, Medical General Education Teacher's Assistant

Mrs. Debbie Boldrey, Cook

Custodians Ms. Cheyenne