Admin
Staff

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Address: 11400 Delvin Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Main School Phone: (586) 797-4500
School Fax: (586) 797-7501

 Please call our attendance line to report a student absence. Attendance line: (586) 797-4599

Principal Mr. Bradley Suggs bradley.suggs@uticak12.org
Secretary Ms. Michelle Patterson michelle.patterson@uticak12.org
Office Clerk Mrs. Linda Reppenhagen linda.reppenhagen@uticak12.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Finkel andrea.finkel@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Kelley Frogge kelley.frogge@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Krysten Robinson krysten.robinson@uticak12.org
First Grade Mrs. Kim Biebuyck kimberly.biebuyck@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Carrie Jankowsky carrie.jankowsky@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Francesca Moore francesca.moore@uticak12.org
Second Grade
  Mrs. Terry Hartinger terry.hartinger@uticak12.org
  Ms. Lisa Prestininzi lisa.prestininzi@uticak12.org
Third Grade Mrs. Brandi Czenkus brandi.czenkus@uticak12.org
  Miss Karin Donnelly karin.donnelly@uticak12.org
 
Fourth Grade Mrs. Cara Parker cara.parker@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Jennifer Baird jennifer.baird@uticak12.org
 
pamela.prybula@uticak12.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Reem Bathish-Ramirez reem.bathish@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Amanda Larsen amanda.larsen@uticak12.org

Ms. Pam Prybula Pamela.prybula@uticak12.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Teresa Kavanaugh Teresa.kavanaugh@uticak12.or
  Mrs. Lauri Immonen lauri.immonen@uticak12.org
 
Learning Center Ms. Donna Guzdziol donna.guzdziol@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Nicole Willinger
nicole.willinger@uticak12.org
 ELL Mrs. Cindy Edgar
cindy.edgar@uticak12.org
Hearing Impaired Mrs. Michele Crawford michele.crawford@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Sue Fershtman susan.fershtman@uticak12.org
Media Center Mrs. Cheryl Boes  cheryl.boes@uticak12.org
Gym Mrs. Christina Belanger (Mon/Tu) christina.nunnery@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Roberta Langlois (W) Roberta.langlois@uticak12.org
 Art Mrs. Sarah Brockett (W-F am)
           
sarah.brockett@uticak12.org
           
 
Music
Mr. Christopher Smith (Th pm & F)
Mr. Ryan Mercier (M & T)
Christopher.smith@uticak12.org
ryan.mercier@uticak12.org
ISM Mrs. Kristie Shaffer
Literacy Coach Mrs. Jodi Pfeifer
Mrs. LeAnne McInally
jodi.pfeifer@uticak12.org
Leanne.mcinally@uticak12.org
Speech Mrs. Janet Rhodes janet.rhodes@uticak12.org
Physical Therapist Mrs. Tracy Wolfenden twolfenden@misd.net
O.T.  
Psychologist Mrs. Michelle DiGiovann michelle.digiovanni@uticak12.org
Social Worker Mrs. Kaitlyn Heuer kaitlyn.heuer@uticak12.org
Support Staff

Mrs. Jacqueline Brown, Special Education Teacher's Assistant           
Mrs. Sue Strohauer, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Lynn Direberger, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Victoria Bell, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Debra Daguanno, Title I Assistant
Mrs. Diana Scardino, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Julia Mulvaine, Medical General Education Teacher's Assistant
Ms. Gursharan Kaur, Special Education Teacher's Assistant            

Mrs. Debbie Boldrey, Cook

 

Custodians Ms. Taylor Austin