Staff

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Address: 11400 Delvin Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Main School Phone: (586) 797-4500
School Fax: (586) 797-7501

 Please call our attendance line to report a student absence. Attendance line: (586) 797-4599

Principal Mrs. Jami Wood jami.wood@uticak12.org
Secretary Ms. Michelle Patterson michelle.patterson@uticak12.org
Office Clerk Susan Mackintosh susan.mackintosh@utica12.org
Kindergarten Ms. Pam Prybula pamela.prybula@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Juliana Tegeltija juliana.tegeltija@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Kelley Frogge kelley.frogge@uticak12.org
First Grade Mrs. Kim Biebuyck kimberly.biebuyck@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Brandi Czenkus brandi.crisan@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Carrie Jankowsky carrie.jankowsky@uticak12.org
Second Grade Mrs. Susan Duda susan.duda@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Terry Hartinger terry.hartinger@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Francesca Moore francesca.segatti@uticak12.org
Third Grade Mrs. Lisa Prestininzi lisa.prestininzi@uticak12.org
  Miss Karin Donnelly karin.donnelly@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Krysten Robinson krysten.robinson@uticak12.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Amanda Larsen amanda.larsen@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Jennifer Baird jennifer.baird@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Reem Bathish-Ramirez reem.bathish@uticak12.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Teresa Kavanaugh teresa.kavanaugh@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Theresa Whitenight theresa.whitenight@uticak12.org

Mrs. Andrea Finkel andrea.finkel@uticak12.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Danielle Difalco danielle.difalco@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Lauri Immonen lauri.immonen@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Cara Parker  cara.parker@uticak12.org
Learning Center Mrs. Jennifer Deruiter jennifer.deruiter@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Nicole Willinger
nicole.willinger@uticak12.org
 

Hearing Impaired Mrs. Janet Ensign janet.ensign@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Sue Fershtman susan.fershtman@uticak12.org
Media Center Mrs. Cheryl Boes (T-F) cheryl.boes@uticak12.org
Gym Mrs. Christina Belanger (Mon/Tu) christina.nunnery@uticak12.org
  Mr. Darin Griffith (Wed/Th am) darin.griffith@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Kari Stecker (Fri am) kari.stecker@uticak12.org
 Art Mr. John Post (Tu/Wed am)
john.post@uticak12.org
   Mr. Bryan Vogwill (Mon)  bryan.vogwill@uticak12.org

Ms. Elizabeth Decker (Th & Fri am)
elizabeth.decker@uticak12.org
 Music Dana Gress (Th & Fri) dana.gress@uticak12.org
  Jessica Nicolia (Mon) jessica.nicolia@uticak12.org
  Sara Leto (Tues) sara.leto@uticak12.org

Albert Hodge (Tu, W, Th AM only) albert.hodge@uticak12.org
ISM Emily Andris emily.andris@uticak12.org
Literacy Coach Mrs. Jennifer Clor jennifer.clor@uticak12.org
Speech Mrs. Ruth Bilings ruth.billings@uticak12.org
Physical Therapist Mrs. Tracy Strohm tracy.strohm@uticak12.org
     
O.T. Ms. Sue Koziatek sue.koziatek@misd.net
Psychologist Mrs. Michelle DiGiovanni michelle.digiovanni@uticak12.org
Social Worker Mrs. Julie Phillips julie.phillips@uticak12.org
Support Staff

Mrs. Renee Bezenah, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Lynn Direberger, Special Education Teacher's Assistant, Ensign
Mrs. Paula Zygner, SACC
Mrs. Linda Vagnetti, Title I Assistant

Mrs. Tammy Walker, Cook
Mrs. Diana Scardino, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Sue Strohauer, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Paula Zygner, General Education Teacher’s Assistant

 

Custodians Mr. Eugene
Mr. Michael