Staff

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Address: 11400 Delvin Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Main School Phone: (586) 797-4500
School Fax: (586) 797-7501

 Please call our attendance line to report a student absence. Attendance line: (586) 797-4599

Principal Mrs. Jami Wood jami.wood@uticak12.org
Secretary Ms. Michelle Patterson michelle.patterson@uticak12.org
Office Clerk Mrs. Linda Reppenhagen linda.reppenhagen@uticak12.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Kim Biebuyck kimberly.biebuyck@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Andrea Finkel andrea.finkel@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Kelley Frogge kelley.frogge@uticak12.org
First Grade
  Mrs. Brandi Czenkus brandi.crisan@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Carrie Jankowsky carrie.jankowsky@uticak12.org
Second Grade
  Mrs. Terry Hartinger terry.hartinger@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Francesca Moore francesca.segatti@uticak12.org
Third Grade Mrs. Lisa Prestininzi lisa.prestininzi@uticak12.org
  Miss Karin Donnelly karin.donnelly@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Krysten Robinson krysten.robinson@uticak12.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Amanda Larsen amanda.larsen@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Jennifer Baird jennifer.baird@uticak12.org
  Ms. Pam Prybula Pamela.prybula@uticak12.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Teresa Kavanaugh teresa.kavanaugh@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Theresa Whitenight theresa.whitenight@uticak12.org

Mrs. Reem Bathish-Ramirez reem.bathish@uticak12.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Teresa Kavanaugh Teresa.kavanaugh@uticak12.or
  Mrs. Lauri Immonen lauri.immonen@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Cara Parker cara.parker@uticak12.org
Learning Center Ms. Donna Guzdziol donna.guzdziol@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Nicole Willinger
nicole.willinger@uticak12.org
 

Hearing Impaired Mrs. Michele Crawford michele.crawford@uticak12.org
  Mrs. Sue Fershtman susan.fershtman@uticak12.org
Media Center Mrs. Cheryl Boes  cheryl.boes@uticak12.org
Gym Mrs. Christina Belanger (Mon/Tu) christina.nunnery@uticak12.org
  Mr. Darin Griffith (Th/F am) darin.griffith@uticak12.org
 Art Mrs. Sarah Brockett
sarah.brockett@uticak12.org
 Music Mr. James Zerilli (afternoons) james.zerilli@uticak12.org

Albert Hodge (mornings) albert.hodge@uticak12.org
ISM
Literacy Coach Mrs. Jennifer Clor jennifer.clor@uticak12.org
Speech Mrs. Janet Rhodes janet.rhodes@uticak12.org
Physical Therapist Mrs. Tracy Strohm tracy.strohm@uticak12.org
O.T. Ms. Sue Koziatek sue.koziatek@misd.net
Psychologist Mrs. Michelle DiGiovanni michelle.digiovanni@uticak12.org
Social Worker Ms. Kaitlyn Heuer kaitlyn.heuer@uticak12.org
Support Staff

Mrs. Renee Bezenah, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Sue Strohauer, Special Education Teacher's Assistant
Mrs. Lynn Direberger, Special Education Teacher's Assistant, Crawford
Mrs. Victoria Bell, Special Education Teacher's Assistant, Fershtman
Mrs. Linda Vagnetti, Title I Assistant
Mrs. Diana Scardino, Special Education Teacher's Assistant, Baird
            

Mrs. Abeer Denha, Cook

 

Custodians Mr. Ryan